Nakul Anand elected as Chairman of the FAITH

Federation of Associations in Indian Tourism and Hospitality (FAITH), the policy federation of the 10 national associations representing the entire tourism, travel, and hospitality industry of India (ADTOI, ATOAI, FHRAI, HAI, IATO, ICPB, IHHA, ITTA, TAAI, TAFI) and Cause Partner – AIRDA, have elected unanimously board Members of FAITH to the subsequent Office Bearer positions for the term of 2022 to 2024.

 Senior Hospitality veteran Mr. Nakul Anand has been elected as the Chairman whereas Mr. Tejbir Singh Anand and Ms. Jyoti Mayal have been elected as Vice Chairman,  Mr. Rajiv Mehra, the  General Secretary, and  Mr. P P Khanna, as the Treasurer.

Mr. Rajiv Mehra, General Secretary – of FAITH while thanking all the Board Members for their support in conducting the FAITH elections smoothly, said that FAITH which was formed with a view to having a collective industry voice on tourism, travel, and hospitality sector of India -will continue to work for the travel and hospitality industry on policy matters and shall look into the interest of all the member associations.

Also, Read

German National Tourist Office organises India Week 2022 in Mumbai and Delhi

Watch on You tube

Chenda Melam 

Follow and connect with us on Facebook  Youtube  Twitter

Related posts